President – Chantal Sice-Sweger
Vice President – Abby Capano
Treasurer – Karrie Hazwezwe
Secretary – Quintina Jones
Director of Programming – Leticia Elias
Director of Communications and Marketing – Chandler Kelsey
Director of Membership – Teresa Clement
Director of STEM Outreach – Tiffany Helbling

Please contact the Board of Directors through WID.Arizona@gmail.com. Also, check us out on Facebook – Women in Defense Arizona Chapter!