Leadership

Greater Frederick Chapter Board of Directors

President: Luanne Houck, Blue Tandem - luanne.houck@yahoo.com
Vice President: Nancy Landreville, NML Consulting - nmlconsulting@msn.com
Secretary: Janet Hughes, Robotic Research, LLC - jhughes@roboticresearch.com
Treasurer: Karen Dickman, General Dynamics Information Technology - karen.dickman@gdit.com
Membership Director: Edie Druktenis, Altimmune, Inc. - edruktenis@comcast.net
Communications Director: Cheryl Hull, Henry M. Jackson Foundation - chull@hjf.org
Program Director: Holly Dague, CSRA, Inc. - holly.dague@csra.com
Sponsorship & Events Director: Julie Baker, 1Gov, LLC - bakercity@outlook.com
Community Outreach: Barbara Dodge, U.S House of Representatives - barb.dodge@mail.house.gov

Greater Frederick Chapter Bylaws