First Coast Chapter Board of Directors

President: Debbi Gray, KBRwyle - debbi.gray@wyle.com
Vice President: Elizabeth May, Prosser
Secretary: Sarah King, Prosser
Treasurer: Charisse Quesada, Crowley Maritime Corporation
Awards & Recognition: Debbi Gray, KBRwyle
Communications: John Prather, Office Creations
Membership: Cherrie Holloway, CH Contracting Services
Programs: Sara Slettebo, ReMilNet
Special Projects: Rebekah Hudnall, EHUD Industries
Corporate Liaison Coordination: Quincy Jackson, USN (Retired)
Historian: Elizabeth May, Prosser

First Coast Chapter Advisory Board

  • Maj Gen Amy S. Courter, CAP/USAFX - Women In Defense National Council Chair; COO, inerTRAIN
  • Debbie L. Berry, CMSP - Lockheed Martin Training and Logistics Solutions
  • RADM Marty Evans, USN (Ret.)
  • Don Fullerton - President, Prosser Inc.
  • Martin S. Kosiek, CAPT USN (Ret) - Executive Director United States Military Airpower Museum (USMAP)
  • CDR Bill Spann, USN (Ret) - Director, Military Affairs & Veterans Services, Office of Mayor Lenny Curry
  • Joe Snowberger - Office of Transition, Employment and Economic Impact, U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs
  • RADM Patricia Wolfe, USN (Ret)

Contact the Board of Directors using WID.FC@outlook.com for the most efficient communications.

First Coast Chapter Bylaws